Mini Friday Digest

June 22, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m not sure of how it happened, but this week got away from me. I feel like I was just starting out the day on Monday like…three second ago. Then I blinked and found myself in the middle of Friday, craving iced coffee and hearing Erato covering “Call Your Girlfriend” on loop in my head…again.

Suffice it to say I didn’t find the time to put together a real digest for this week, but I did stumble across something that I wanted to share.

I’m not what you would call a “runner,” but I think I could definitely get into it if I had a Wonder Woman running costume from The Princess Runs shop.Especially if I can get someone to drive very slowly behind me, playing the theme from The New Adventures of Wonder Woman the entire time.”Wonder Wooommmaaaannnnn!”

Happy Friday!

[via io9]

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mini Friday Digest at The Adventures of Honey Jar.

meta

