In the thick of it

June 28, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’ve been a bad non-blogging blogger as of late. I’ve be waist deep in the middle of developing this new documentary project that I have been working on. It’s kind of a big project. Overwhelmed does not even begin to cover my state of mind for the past couple of weeks, but I am also excited.

Details about the project will be shared later. There is still a lot that has to be worked out, and it might not even happen. But! If it does happen, then there is some serious travel in store for me in the next few months, which is great because I have a chronic case of wanderlust. I’ve been meaning to get it under control and I will…eventually.

Or maybe I won’t. Maybe I will spend my life adventuring and using whatever downtime I have to plan the next big adventure. Would that really be so bad? No. Probably not. I mean, I don’t know for sure…but this is only one way to find out, right?

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading In the thick of it at The Adventures of Honey Jar.

meta

