Weekly Digest: July 20, 2012

July 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

Happy Friday! I hope your weekend is restful yet eventful.  I’m going to see The Dark Knight Rises and work on my quilt. With any luck the weekend will be easy and fun because I have a feeling that this next week is going to be quite the doozy.

Amy Poehler is amazing. That is all.

I’m drooling over One Mango Tree’s first lookbook.

I need to make this recipe for Carrot Banana Bread.

I’ve been looking for a cute pincushion pattern, and I think this Vintage Teacup Pincushion just became the frontrunner.

Technically this was two weeks ago, but I can’t stop thinking about this Pop Culture Happy Hour on movies about road trips, journeys, and quests. Also, I need to see Boys on the Side this weekend. Not want…neeed.

This video makes me homesick for Paris. I miss my old boulangerie…and my backup boulangerie when my primary one was closed on Mondays.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekly Digest: July 20, 2012 at The Adventures of Honey Jar.

meta

