The Week Ahead

August 6, 2012 § Leave a comment

This week is going to be action-packed, I just know it. Do you ever get that feeling when you are looking at your schedule and, even though it looks completely manageable, you can just feel in your gut that it’s going to be completely crazy? Almost like there is something your calendar isn’t telling you? I kind of have that feeling right now. I know what my schedule says, but I am braced for a crazy, slightly out of control week.

The IndieGoGo Campaign for my newest project went up on Friday afternoon! So far it’s been a little slow getting off the ground donation wise, but it seems as though lots of people are seeing and sharing it. I’m hoping that translates into lots of donations in the near future. We have a big goal to meet.

I had to get in front of the camera for the fundraising video, which is not something I’m used to doing at all. I thought I would spent the whole editing period cringing, but that ended up not being the case and it turned out great. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Week Ahead at The Adventures of Honey Jar.

meta

